Golett03@ttrpg.network to RPGMemes @ttrpg.networkEnglish · 2 years agoMartials don't even get anything from a 5th level multiclass into another martial classttrpg.networkimagemessage-square120linkfedilinkarrow-up1298arrow-down112
arrow-up1286arrow-down1imageMartials don't even get anything from a 5th level multiclass into another martial classttrpg.networkGolett03@ttrpg.network to RPGMemes @ttrpg.networkEnglish · 2 years agomessage-square120linkfedilink
minus-squaremacmacfire@lemmy.mllinkfedilinkarrow-up1·2 years ago I don’t know if 5th has that as an official rule or it’s a common house rule. It’s mentioned somewhere in Chapter 8 of the DMG.
It’s mentioned somewhere in Chapter 8 of the DMG.